AND Stables
4321 Hwy 138
Oregon, WI 53575

Home

We are located 6 miles south of Madison on Hwy 138.

A. N. D. Stables
4321 Hwy 138
Oregon, WI 53575

Phone: 608-213-5820

E-mail: andstables.anita@gmail.com

Anita Di Modica is a WSHC, 4-H, and POA certified judge. She has a B.S. degree in Equine Science and is honest, unbiased, and reliable.

 

 

A. N. D. Stables's Facebook Wall

 

Anna Peacock and A-N-D's Klassik Kane won the grand champion high point buckle at the horse power healing center's open show!!!! Woooo Hoooo!!!!
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 20:02:44 +0100
 

Here is the link to Jeanine's Clicker Training and Positive Reinforcement Clinic:

https://mail.google.com/mail/u/0/s/?view=att&th=147599469860c7f2&attid=0.1&disp=attd&realattid=f_hxvyk3vr0&safe=1&zw


Gmail
mail.google.com
Gmail is email that's intuitive, efficient, and useful. 15 GB of storage, less spam, and mobile access.
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 17:03:40 +0100
 

So far at Dane County Fair the A-N-D girls doing Trail class have gotten a grand champion and a reserve champion in their classes. Congrats to Samantha Zweck and Genna Armstrong!!!!!
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 16:15:41 +0100
 

We are making unicorn horns for our horses today. I can't wait to see the pictures
Sat, 28 Jun 2014 23:20:58 +0100
 

The group lesson is Saturday this week!! 1:00. See you there!!!
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 00:22:03 +0100
 

Another great day full of lessons. Don't miss the group lesson tonight!!!
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 20:27:04 +0100
 

The group lesson will be on Saturday this weekend at 1:00pm. Also don't forget the group lesson Wednesday at 7!!
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 20:59:38 +0100
 

Don't forget about our fun show this Saturday . It starts at 10:30 and the all day entry fee is a potluck dish to pass at the human grazer's table. Come have fun with your horse!!!
Thu, 05 Jun 2014 17:18:40 +0100
 

Our next farrier visit with the awesome Kim Lex will be June 20, 2014 at 9:00am. Please let me know if you are coming or if you want us to hold your horse. The sign-up sheet will be in the lounge on the counter. Thanks!!
Wed, 14 May 2014 22:50:48 +0100
 

Anna and Kane got 2nd out of 29 in Open Showmanship!!! Way to go Anna and Kane!!!
Sat, 10 May 2014 19:29:54 +0100
 

A-N-D Stables' Annual April Fools' Fun Show!!! Saturday, June 7, 2014 at 10:30am. Come have fun with or without your horse!! And bring FOOD.
https://m.facebook.com/events/449538651857568



m.facebook.com
https://m.facebook.com/events/449538651857568
Wed, 07 May 2014 22:21:37 +0100
 

Due to the polar vortex, our annual April Fools' Fun Show will be on Saturday, June 7, 2014 at 10:30 am. This is NOT an April Fool's joke!!! Entry fee is a dish to pass for the Human Grazer's Table. Call, text, or email Anita if you want to know what to bring.
Sat, 03 May 2014 23:54:52 +0100
 

We will be at the Little International Horse Show at Mandt's on Saturday, May 3 sooooooo the group lesson will be on Sunday, May 4 at 1:00 pm. See you there!!!


Wed, 30 Apr 2014 03:47:23 +0100
 

A-N-D Stables won 1st, 2nd, and 6th in Sr Showmanship!!! Congrats to Anna, Genna, and Kelsey


Sun, 27 Apr 2014 17:07:15 +0100
 

We've got a group lesson this Saturday at 1:00. Come join us, it will be fun fun fun!!! (And lots of work too).󾍃
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 21:28:01 +0100
 

The group lesson today was great!! Ari came and brought her girl, Kelsey, who brought her dad, Keith. Emily rode Daisy and Anna rode Kane. We had beautiful weather for it and so far only 2 or 3 bugs. Come join the fun next time! 󾌵
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 02:13:55 +0100